1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. We've had very few donations over the year. I'm going to be short soon as some personal things are keeping me from putting up the money. If you have something small to contribute it's greatly appreciated. Please put your screen name as well so that I can give you credit. Click here: Donations
    Dismiss Notice

Is there something wrong with me?

Discussion in 'Tilted Life and Sexuality' started by RestlessinPA, Aug 25, 2011.

1. RestlessinPA

RestlessinPA Vertical

I'm new to all this so go easy on me.
    I know this is going to be hard topic for me to start off on, but here goes.

I really don't know if somethings wrong with me or not. I'm not going to lie, I've had issues with my life since I was a baby. I was abused and put up for adoption. Then I was abused again and when I gained the courage to tell the truth...I was called a liar. Finally, I moved out and am once again abandoned. I have a boyfriend and he is really the only person I can turn to for anything. We've been dating for a little over two years and yet there are still things I cannot discuss with him; without being embarrassed or ashamed of myself.