1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. We've had very few donations over the year. I'm going to be short soon as some personal things are keeping me from putting up the money. If you have something small to contribute it's greatly appreciated. Please put your screen name as well so that I can give you credit. Click here: Donations
    Dismiss Notice

i'm a not newbie... but i play one one TV

Discussion in 'General Discussions' started by hankster, Apr 9, 2018.

1. hankster

hankster LONG time resident

i was asked to play a role model in a fantasy life called the Tilted Forum Project prolly 2003 or so many moons ago... in that role I was able to console... laugh... cry... boy, did I cry... I spewed venom... I supported this place because it has life... it has a life that grows with people you don't know, people you may have met and some you wish you hadn't... it is a growing community that was once the fastest populating forum in it's beginning - even written about in USA Today because of its diversity, companionship, humor, conflict and lively discussions...

in saying that... I hope you enjoy this nut house of delinquents and decadence for decandence is a way of life

Last edited: Apr 9, 2018
    • Like Like x 2
    • Winner Winner x 1
  2. rogue49

rogue49 Tech Kung Fu Artist Staff Member

Yep...which is why I’m still here.
    Life goes up and down
    And so does the TFP

• Like Like x 1
  3. hankster

shit... I spelled decadence wrong... spank me... for sticks and stones may harm my bones but necks & tits excite me and as I look back on my archives it was 2003... damn... 15 years... do I get a retirement package???

Last edited: Apr 9, 2018
    • Like Like x 2
  4. Lindy

Lindy Moderator Staff Member

Welcome back!

5. ralphie250

ralphie250 Fully Erect Donor

Havent seen that username in a while. Welcome back

Sent from my VS996 using Tapatalk

6. SirLance

SirLance Death Therapist